Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Termite Problem No More

Mar 10, 2015 by Emily

My husband and I bought our house in Tuskawilla area in October of last year. We had only been in the house for a little over 3 months and found some winged bugs. We had several companies come out to the house and when Jason came out and explained to us and walked us through the process and did not sound like he was reading a script my husband and I knew that this was the company to use. We felt comfortable right away and had the house treated within a week. We have no issue and are planning on using them for all pest control.
Thank you Jason for easing our minds


A class act

Mar 06, 2015 by David Hardee

To future customers of Pro Staff pest-control I want to give an employee's perspective,Bob Welch has created one of the finest organizations that I have work for in the past 25 years of pest control.The management staff Ken,Bob Jr. and Chad are outstanding,the girls in the office are some of the best I have work with!The technicians in the field are committed to service and excellent ,if you have any hesitation about this company don't it is one of the finest in Central Florida.
It was my honor sincerely Dave Hardee


Joe Pro

Jan 22, 2015 by Kurt A. Jore

Joe has been treating my lawn for a year or so and it keeps looking better and better. He is a wealth of knowledge and always has the time to talk about my lawn when he's here. He's a true pro.


Thank you Shane

Jul 04, 2014 by Jackie Henderson

I love spending time in my yard. It's my passion and it keeps the stress away. I get so many compliments on my yard to the point that it stops traffic. My tech is Shane and I owe a lot of the credit to him. He left for a little while and I had a new tech. He tried very hard but my lawn just wasn't the same. Now Shane is back and " OMG", now I know what they mean when they say "YOU DON'T MISS A GOOD THING UNTIL IT'S GONE." Thank you Shane for coming back and I just want you to know how much I value you and all you do for my lawn. I truly feel like you care as much for my yard as I do. Shane is very friendly and he always takes the time to talk to me and I feel like he is truly interested in my concerns. Please know that Shane is a great asset to your company. Shane I wish you all the best in your future endeavors but I hope you never leave pro staff again. Thank you so much.


Apr 18, 2014 by Diana

I've been a loyal customer of ProStaff now for a few years and I don't plan on ever switching companies! They've never let us down and have some of the best, most friendly employees! I had my home treated today by Chris H. And I couldn't be more satisfied. He was punctual , thorough, and worked efficiently! Thanks Chris! You're the best :-)


a true pro

Apr 04, 2014 by Sheryl

Just wanted to let prostaffs higher ups know that i met chris hughes at the home and garden show today and wow wow wow .... i have never met someone with more knowledge on termites . i told chris i was building a house and he explained how important termidor is for termites. which i knew little about moving here from new york . thank you so much great guy


Thoughtful

Mar 27, 2014 by Kelly

Chris Hughes came out to my house today to do our quarterly service , when he knocked on the the door I asked him if he could treat some stuff in the house and also the garage . He was very polite and made sure to do everything possible to make us happy , very good man


Feb 20, 2014 by Mitch Robinson

I saw a prostaff truck at my neighbors house , and saw Chris working hard . I asked him some questions about a fixer upper house I have recently purchased that had some termite issues according to the inspectors . Chris told me about dry wood termites and subterranean termites . The differences between the two and how he would get rid of them . Very smart young man.


Compliments to my Tech

Feb 07, 2014 by John G.

Cudos to Rob Moody. Rob is my service tech and has been taking care of my lawn for a little over a year. My lawn is looking great! Rob knows what needs to be done and does it without having to be told what is needed. My lawn man is happy and so am I.

Good Job Rob!


Wonderful Employees

Dec 17, 2013 by Marie Rebolini

I am more than satisfied with your staff... The outside and the inside, they are very efficient and polite, that also includes your office staff....Thanks for being such a great service..


Thank you Nick T. and ProStaff

Dec 13, 2013 by E.C. Ray

You often find out how well something works when you have to do without it. Nick had been taking very good care of my grass and controlling the weeds. He is knowledgeable and customer oriented. My lawn missed him and the weeds ran wild when he was gone. Now that Nick is back my yard is almost back in shape again. I know it is just a matter of time before I can qualify for "Yard of the Month"! Thanks Nick and ProStaff.


CRSTAL IS THE BOMB.COM

Dec 03, 2013 by MARYANN HOWELL

Truly great customer service has almost become a thing of the past, or so I thought. We consumers have grown accustomed to outsourced customer service and faceless, electronic "help." Our expectation is more in the realm of employees rolling their eyes, unanswered e-mails, or rude receptionist and languishing in the purgatory of a telephone hold queue. Crystal at Prostaff demonstrated the utmost customer service and professionalism when I recently called to inquire on services. Crystal's service was prompt and efficient and she was friendly, helpful and happy to serve me. Also, she went above and beyond to strike up a conversation, however irrelevant it may be, she made me feel important. Crystal, you are definitely a shining star and YOU make a difference. THANK YOU!


Nov 26, 2013 by Craig

Joe B is my super star he has taken care of my lawn for a long time and goes the extra mile to see that things are right including follow ups. His performance has resulted in 4 to 5 referrals on my street, Thanks Joe. Also the interior guys do a great job. Thanks to the entire Pro Staff team.


Thank you Nick

Nov 26, 2013 by Randy P

Nick is very knowledgable and professional. He always looks clean, neat and does a great job. I've asked him several questions about my yard and he's always willing to take the time to explain. He's a true asset to your company.


Crystal

Nov 26, 2013 by Derry Sampey

I always enjoy talking with Crystal, because she is so knowledgeable and professional. She represents your company very well, and you are fortunate to have her.
Lately, several different techs have come to service my yard, so I do not know their names. But they all do a good job!


Thank You Crystal

Nov 26, 2013 by Tim

For being so nice when I called, I went with your company after how impressed I was to start with! Then the technician was on time, and as friendly. I look forward to doing business with this company for years to come.


Crystal

Nov 26, 2013 by Ambar

Oh my goodnes, I saw a few very large coachroaches. I called this company and was actually able to get a same day appointment. They came out and did not pressure me, identified the bugs and gave me a reasonable price to cover the home with quarterly pricing- which helped my wallet. Thank you Crystal for representing the company so well!


Very Knowledgeable and Courteous

Nov 26, 2013 by Alex Todisco

Thanks Joe B. and Nick T. for helping to pinpoint some issues with my lawn today. Your team has always been consistently reliable, knowledgeable, and courteous. You are dedicated to serving the customer.


Crystal is your true gem!

Nov 25, 2013 by Kathleen Kelly

As a former business owner, now retired, I get quite angry when I run into employees who don't care about their jobs in a day when jobs are so scarce. Not the case with Pro-Staff! I had the nicest connection with a young lady named Crystal. Boy she knew her stuff and I could almost hear her smile over the phone. Very warm and friendly but professional at the same time. She answered every question with a kind voice, precise answers, being knowledgeable regarding my questions. It's not every day I run into someone who is smart and kind and deserves my acknowledgment, but she does. In a day when all you get are people who are rude, she was a breath of fresh air. She is definitely an asset to your company. Wish I had her in my company when I working, I would have stole her from you! Pro-Staff will be around a long time with her manning the phones.


The Best

Nov 25, 2013 by michael attenborough

Had a lovely conversation with Crystal Witteman. So proffesional and knowledgable. Truly a joy to deal with. Would recommend Prostaff and Crystal, no doubt.


Pro Staff Termite & Pest Control, Inc. Blog 407-292-7378 6211 EDGEWATER DRIVE ORLANDO FL, 32810 USA 5.0 5.0 140 140 My husband and I bought our house in Tuskawilla area in October of last year. We had only been in the house for a little over 3 months and found some winged bugs. We had several co
Page:
123»